Skate Parks

Region: Australian Capital Territory

Description: There are seven major skate parks in Canberra suitable for all levels of use, with a further 12 parks offering skate features. Canberra's skate parks are available for use by all skateboarders, cyclists, scooters, rollerbladers and roller skaters.


Team Projects Utilising Skate Parks

Giraffii - SparkLife

Go to Team Project

Team RGB(255,0,0) - Reloqtr

Go to Team Project

Always O(n) - Notice

Go to Team Project

Analysts anonymous - My Canberra Futures 2029

Go to Team Project

Back to Datasets